top of page




Usui Reiki Levels 1 and 2


Reiki Level 1   

'Explore the historical journey of Dr. Usui's energy work. Gain insights into practicing self-healing and extending it to others.'



Reiki Level 2   

 'Embark on a journey to learn three magical symbols that will enhance your energy healing abilities.'



Usui Reiki Levels 3 and 4


Reiki Level 3   

This stage of Reiki energy healing introduces two additional symbols, completing your USUI Reiki education and enabling you to become a Reiki Practitioner.


Reiki Level 4   

Attain the status of a Reiki Master to gain the capability of imparting our exquisite Reiki energy work. You will also be endowed with the precious attunements that connect your students to the healing light of Reiki.





Usui Holy Fire III Reiki I and II and/or Usui Holy Fire III Reiki Master

William Lee Rand introduced Holy Fire Reiki II in 2015. He is the founder and president of the International Center for Reiki Training. These courses are designed to be taken either online or in-person, utilizing the Holy Fire energy. They combine levels I and II, allowing you to pursue your desire to become a Reiki Master.

Inquire about Usui Holy Fire III Karuna Reiki Training


bottom of page